El pasado fin de semana Activision presento la sexta entrega de la serie GUITAR HERO® con interesantes novedades enntre ellas Gene Simmons como narrador del juego.

“The world is a boring place.  Come with me, and enter a world populated of Demi-Gods and Beasts.  Transform from an everyday person and become the savior of rock and roll,” said Gene Simmons of KISS.  “It was an honor and privilege to narrate Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock, even more so, to voice the Demi God. From the God of Thunder to the Demi-God, how cool is that…”

Tambien dieron a conocer la lista previa de canciones que opinan de ellas:

  • AFI – “Dancing Through Sunday”
  • Avenged Sevenfold “Bat Country”
  • Black Sabbath “Children Of The Grave”
  • Buzzcocks “What Do I Get?”
  • Children Of Bodom “If You Want Peace… Prepare For War”
  • The Cure “Fascination Street”
  • Def Leppard – “Pour Some Sugar On Me (Live)”
  • Dethklok “Bloodlines”
  • DragonForce “Fury of the Storm”
  • Drowning Pool “Bodies”
  • Foo Fighters “No Way Back”
  • Foreigner “Feels Like The First Time”
  • Jane’s Addiction “Been Caught Stealing”
  • KISS “Love Gun”
  • Megadeth “Sudden Death”
  • Metallica & Ozzy Osbourne “Paranoid (Live)”
  • Muse – “Uprising”
  • My Chemical Romance “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
  • Queen “Bohemian Rhapsody”
  • Rammstein – “Waidmanns Heil”
  • The Rolling Stones “Stray Cat Blues”
  • Silversun Pickups “There’s No Secrets This Year”
  • Slayer “Chemical Warfare”
  • ZZ Top “Sharp Dressed Man (Live)”

Y este post no estaría completo sin el trailer oficial, disfrutenlo y esperen el lanzamiento en Septiembre de este año.

Comunicado de prensa: Activision